Whenever you go to a different country, I reckon that Facebook adjusts sponsored tags to the local events and advertisements. Then, I fell into a click bait and redirected to a not-so-famous article site about the best things to do in March 2016. Just as I’m about to exit, my eyes caught “8th Putrajaya International Hot Air Balloon: March 11 – 13” and my attention got pulled in right away. In my country, my friends usually went on a hot air balloon festival early morning to witness them flying and drifting onto the ends of the earth. But as soon as I found its site, it has offered an even stunning deal – a night glow access!

To all those who are wondering, I spent around RM 60 to attend to this event and below is the breakdown for you to visualize:

 

Want to see more? Click here.

